Celer Sunspots
Genre: Leftfield

Celer - Sunspots


Release Date: 08/02/2022

Cat No: OSC038

Format: Vinyl


  • celer - waking up
  • celer - with the sun in my eyes
  • celer - i'm not getting up
  • celer - seems to help you fade away
  • celer - nods toward nowhere
  • celer - her name was tranquility
  • celer - every night inexorable
  • celer - to tell you 'you're so beautiful' once more
  • celer - emptiness in the isolatarium
  • celer - absolute & underwhelming
  • celer - sinking dance
  • celer - left in a sunny stupor

Find more records like Sunspots on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Sunspots

Oscarson released Sunspots on Tue Feb 08 2022. The 12 track Leftfield release features Celer.

Oscarson has released vinyl by Brigid Mae Power, With Hidden Noise, Slowly, Anthony Baden Saggers, Daniel Burkner, Pascal Babare, Brueder Selke, Dimuzio, Wobbly, Courtis, Celer, Minaxi, Talby, Undiscovered, and Thinking With Sand.