A Million Horse EP 1


A Million Horse EP 1


Drumpoet Community

  • 1. Napoletano
  • 2. Boulonnais
  • 3. Umadoshi (Break My Heart)
  • 4. Kaimanawa
  • 5. Marwari (Better Days)
  • 6. Kentucky Mountain Saddle (Interlude 4)

More about this release

Drumpoet Community released A Million Horse EP 1 on 07 May 2011. The 6 track vinyl features Cavalier.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like High Heels Breaker, Cavalier, Pacifica, Soultourist, Look Like, Daniel Kyo, Mr White, Jack Pattern, Sarah Palin, Kawabata, Ripperton, Wah Chu Ku, Dubinsky, The Lost Men, Agnes, Cco, Afmb, Brame, Foster, and Fred Everything.