Cate Le Bon Pompeii
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Cate Le Bon - Pompeii

Mexican Summer

Release Date: 04/02/2022

Cat No: MEXLE3153

Format: Vinyl


  • cate le bon - dirt on the bed
  • cate le bon - moderation
  • cate le bon - french boys
  • cate le bon - pompeii
  • cate le bon - harbour
  • cate le bon - running away
  • cate le bon - cry me old trouble
  • cate le bon - remembering me
  • cate le bon - wheel

Find more records like Pompeii on Sound Shelter

Start digging

More about Pompeii

Mexican Summer released Pompeii on Fri Feb 04 2022. The 9 track Indie/Alternative release features Cate Le Bon.

Mexican Summer has released vinyl by Peaking Lights, Connan Mockasin, Lace Curtain, Andras Fox, Torn Hawk, Allah Las, Arp, Ashrae Fax, Devonte Hynes, Jefre Cantu Ledesma, Jorge Elbrecht, Lilacs and Champagne, Marissa Nadler, Mering and Rosenberg, and Weyes Blood.

Cate Le BonMexican Summer