Casey Tucker
Affirmative Action (Simoncino remixes)

26 January 2015


Featuring Artists

Casey Tucker


Affiirmative Action ( Original )

Affiirmative Action ( Simoncino Vocal Mix )

Affiirmative Action ( Simoncino Flute Mix )

Love Notes released Affirmative Action (Simoncino remixes) on 26 January 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Casey Tucker.

Casey Tucker has released vinyl on Certain Music, For Those That Knoe, Love Notes.

The record label Love Notes has released vinyl by Anaxander, Steve Murphy, Die Roh, Subtenant, Ike Release, DJ Octopus, Perseus Traxx, Casey Tucker, Derek Carr, Tape Hiss, Nu Cleo, Simoncino, Pascal Viscardi, Octo Octa, Shmoo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.