Carlos Savina
Goldsnake Anonima Killers (Soundtrack)

15 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Carlos Savina


Digitmovies released Goldsnake Anonima Killers (Soundtrack) on 15 October 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Carlos Savina.

Carlos Savina has released vinyl on Digitmovies.

The record label Digitmovies has released vinyl by Pino Donaggio, Luis Bacalov, Stelvio Cipriani, Gianfranco and Gian Piero Reverberi, Franco Micalizzi, Carlos Savina, Riz Ortolani, Nico Fidenco, Ennio Morricone, Guido and Maurizio De Angelis, Romolo Grano, Luciano Michelini, Piero Piccioni.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.