Carlos Mena Deep Forever More
Genre: House

Carlos Mena - Deep Forever More

Label: Yoruba

Release Date: 22/01/2016

Cat No: YSD78

Format: Vinyl


  • bang it
  • elegba
  • deep forever more (ezel piano solo)
  • bang it (instrumental)

Find more records like Deep Forever More on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Deep Forever More

Yoruba released Deep Forever More on Fri Jan 22 2016. The 4 track House release features Carlos Mena.

Yoruba has released vinyl by Afefe Iku, Atelewo, Osunlade, Rafael Moraes, Torquato, Boghosian, Toto Chiavetta, DJ Fudge, Hallex M, Omar, Djinji Brown, Git, Brooklyn Red, Lady Alma, and Mike Steva.

People who like Deep Forever More also listen to Brian Asawa, Alex Millet, Matthew White, Bejun Mehta, Justin Imperiale, Xavier Sabata/I Barocchisti/Diego Fasolis, In-Sung Sim/I Barocchisti/Diego Fasolis, Marina De Liso/I Barocchisti/Diego Fasolis, Max Emanuel Cencic/Diego Fasolis/I Barocchisti, and Jeff Service.