Carlos Giffoni

22 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Carlos Giffoni


Carlos Giffoni - Vain's Face

Carlos Giffoni - The Desert

Carlos Giffoni - Erase The World

Carlos Giffoni - Hands

Carlos Giffoni - We Pay The Price

Carlos Giffoni - Stop Breathing

Carlos Giffoni - Faith & Pain

Carlos Giffoni - I Can Change

Carlos Giffoni - Sun Rain

iDEAL Recordings released Vain on 22 May 2018. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Carlos Giffoni.

Carlos Giffoni has released vinyl on iDEAL Recordings, The Spring Press.

The record label iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Werner Dafeldecker, Alexandra Atnif, Villa Abo, Henrik Rylander, Index, Saturn and The Sun, Anton Klint, Sewer Election, Vanligt Folk, Ectoplasm Girls, Ornament, Dave Phillips, Isabella, Rm, Good Area, Stephen Omalley, Dungeon Acid, Merzbow, Jos.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.