Carl Finlow / Silicon Scally / Voice Stealer
A Selection Of Works Part 1

01 February 2018


Featuring Artists

Carl Finlow

Silicon Scally

Voice Stealer


Count On It

Dark Matter



Deep Dissolve



Wafer Thin

For Those That Knoe released A Selection Of Works Part 1 on 01 February 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Carl Finlow, Silicon Scally, Voice Stealer.

Carl Finlow, Silicon Scally, Voice Stealer has released vinyl on Bass Agenda, Green Light, Lost In Time, Orson, Master Jams, Klang Electronik, Craigie Knowes, Arpege, Art Of Perception, Central Processing Unit, Innerspace, 7th Sign, For Those That Knoe, 20/20 Vision, Cultivated Electronics, Lone Romantic, De:tuned, Electrix.

The record label For Those That Knoe has released vinyl by Jaime Read, Voice Stealer, Silicon Scally, Casey Tucker, Leigh Dickson, Lhas, Sir Lord Commix, Canson, Derek Carr, Numonika, Carl Finlow.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.