Carl Finlow Obscura EP
Genre: Electro

Carl Finlow - Obscura EP


Release Date: 13/12/2019

Cat No: FAN011

Format: Vinyl


  • carl finlow - gains
  • carl finlow - black ice
  • carl finlow - expose
  • carl finlow - obscura

Find more records like Obscura EP

Start digging

More about Obscura EP

Fanzine released Obscura EP on Fri Dec 13 2019. The 4 track Electro release features Carl Finlow.

Fanzine has released vinyl by Basic Bastard, Orlando Voorn, Basic Soul Unit, Santiago Salazar, Architectural, Uncut, Eduardo De La Calle, The Transhumans, Blixaboy, Dmx Krew, Roi, Nullptr, Carl Finlow, Norwell, and Cignol.

People who like Obscura EP also listen to Volsoc, Scape One, Lab Rat XL, Glass Domain, Der Zyklus, Ectomorph, Charles Manier, James T. Cotton, Gosub, and Paul Blackford.