Carl Finlow
Holographic Emotion EP

28 January 2019


Featuring Artists

Carl Finlow


Carl Finlow - Circuitous

Carl Finlow - Epsilon

Carl Finlow - Holographic Emotion

Carl Finlow - Threshold

Orson released Holographic Emotion EP on 28 January 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Carl Finlow.

Carl Finlow has released vinyl on Lost In Time, 7th Sign, Fanzine, Bass Agenda, Master Jams, Lone Romantic, Craigie Knowes, For Those That Knoe, De:tuned, Orson, Arpege, Electrix, Green Light, Klang Electronik, 20/20 Vision.

The record label Orson has released vinyl by Transparent Sound, Defekt, Und, Sweet N Candy, Lexdinammo, Point B, Mesak, Carl Finlow.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.