Carl Finlow
Electricology 4

12 May 2016


Featuring Artists

Carl Finlow


Lateral Thoughts


Suspect Reanimation


Electrix released Electricology 4 on 12 May 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Carl Finlow.

Carl Finlow has released vinyl on De:tuned, 20/20 Vision, Arpege, Lost In Time, Bass Agenda, 7th Sign, Electrix, Klang Electronik, Green Light, Craigie Knowes, Lone Romantic, Orson, For Those That Knoe, Master Jams.

The record label Electrix has released vinyl by Redhead, Mazzula, Sniper Mode, Nasty and Tresher, Pill Hearin (phil Kieran), Fleck Esc, The Sons Of Slough, Billy Nasty, Transparent Sound, Carl Finlow, Scape 1, Max Durante and Keith Tucker, Bryan Zentz, Life Project, The Advent, Mystic Letter K, Mr Velcro Fastener, Sync 24, Radioactive Man, Dynarec.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.