Carl Finlow
Boot Loop EP

21 June 2013


Featuring Artists

Carl Finlow

Radioactive Man




Conduit ( Volsoc Orange Problem Remix )

Hashtag ( Radioactive Man Mix )

Electrix released Boot Loop EP on 21 June 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Carl Finlow and remixes from artists including Radioactive Man.

Carl Finlow, Radioactive Man has released vinyl on Orson, 20/20 Vision, Asking For Trouble, Craigie Knowes, Green Light, Longhaul, Master Jams, Klang Electronik, UNA Sound, De:tuned, Tuppence, Cultivated Electronics, Lone Romantic, Arpege, 7th Sign, Reinhardt, Fanzine, Killekill, Lost In Time, Bass Agenda.

The record label Electrix has released vinyl by Marco Bailey, Dynarec, Fleck Esc, Mazzula, Journey 1, Mr Velcro Fastener, Zeta Reticula, Chris Mccormack, Carl Finlow, M Twelve, The Sons Of Slough, Max Durante and Keith Tucker, Sons Of Slough, The Advent, Silicon Scally, Billy Nasty, Mystic Letter K, Who Is Who, Bass Junkie, Radionasty.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.