Muscle Memory

21 November 2018


Featuring Artists



Cardopusher - Regress To Nowhere

Cardopusher - Into The Motion

Cardopusher - Sewer Escape

Cardopusher - Muscle Memory

Cardopusher - Leaving ( Feat Ivy Barkakati )

Cardopusher - Nambu Line Dub

Dark Entries released Muscle Memory on 21 November 2018. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Cardopusher.

Cardopusher has released vinyl on Boysnoize, I Love Acid, Mechatronica Music, Balkan Vinyl, Zone, Dame Music, Them, Dark Entries, Zodiac 44, Acid Avengers, Dalmata Daniel, Iberian, Super Rhythm Trax.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Savage Hymn, Peppermint Lounge, Miss Kittin, Axodry, Cupol, Flesh World, Suzanne Doucet, Space Art, Solid Space, De Bons En Pierre, Trek, Polaroid, International Music System, Nagamatzu, Mono Band, Alesia Cosmos, Boytronic, Villa Abo, Group Rhoda, Clay Pedrini.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.