Fusiform EP

10 July 2019


Featuring Artists



Blooshi - Cabanne

Fusiform - Cabanne

Minibar released Fusiform EP on 10 July 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Cabanne.

Cabanne has released vinyl on Seventh City, Welcome To Masomenos, Telegraph, Randform, Circus Company, Minibar, Hello? Repeat, Yoyaku, Aeternum, Karat, Neuton, Concrete Music, 31337, STHLM Audio.

The record label Minibar has released vinyl by Copacabannark, Seuil, Digitaline, Pit Spector, Agnes, Makelidey, Denis Kaznacheev, Cabanne, Martinez, K.o.d, Linc, Cabsum, Ditch, Barbara Goes, Gregorythme, Frivolous, Boronas, Tom Ellis, Vedren and Leiris, Audio Werner.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.