Byron The Aquarius
Gone Today Here Tomorrow

23 April 2016


Featuring Artists

Byron The Aquarius


Cosmic Shit ( Feat Tre Hemingway )

Moments In Life


Space N Time

The Sun

Better Tomorrow

Wild Oats released Gone Today Here Tomorrow on 23 April 2016. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Byron The Aquarius.

Byron The Aquarius has released vinyl on Ele, Sampling As An Art, In-Beat-Ween Music, Second Hand, Wild Oats, Shall Not Fade, Mutual Intentions, Future Reactions, Mélange, Dimensions Recordings, Eglo, Sound Signature, Shadeleaf.

The record label Wild Oats has released vinyl by Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Jay Simon, Caron Miller, Funkineven, Kero, Kyle Hall, K15, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, Kmfh, Funkinevil, Qd, Nsnt Prjct, Byron The Aquarius, The Reflektor, DJ Kase N Point, Manuel Gonzales, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Manuel Gonzalez, Jay Daniel.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.