Explosions In Slow Motion

13 February 2019


Featuring Artists



Us Again In Amber - Bvdub

Ember 1 - Bvdub

Explosions In Slow Motion - Bvdub

Ember 2 - Bvdub

Disappearing In The Sun - Bvdub

Ember 3 - Bvdub

Enemies In Your Eyes - Bvdub

Ember 4 - Bvdub

N5MD have released a new record, Explosions In Slow Motion by Bvdub. Explosions In Slow Motion was released on 13 February 2019 and features 8 tracks.

Bvdub has released vinyl on Millions Of Moments, With Or Without You, Ruin, Southern Outpost, Apollo, N5MD, Radical Nature, Auxiliary, Styrax, Meanwhile, 3rd Wave Black, Loves.

The record label N5MD has released vinyl by Arovane, Stray Theories, Ruxpin, Pcm, Last Days, Ocoeur, Bavaria, Ex Confusion, Loess, Porya Hatami, Tangent, Miwon, To Destroy A City, Alex Rigaud, Suumhow, Bvdub, Winterlight.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.