Minimal Cuts

30 January 2019


Featuring Artists



Buttechno - Dub Hole Funkin

Buttechno - Dubber Funk

Buttechno - Orient Acd

Buttechno - Rz Bass

Incienso released Minimal Cuts on 30 January 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Buttechno.

Buttechno has released vinyl on Cititrax Minimal Wave, Rassvet, Zodiac 44, trip, Lowlife Cartel, Gost Zvuk n Federation, Propaganda, Muscut, WELT, Public System, Incienso, Berceuse Heroique, The Trilogy Tapes.

The record label Incienso has released vinyl by Nikolajev, Beta Librae, Kiki Kudo, Sleep D, People Plus, Buttechno, DJ Python.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.