14 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Claustro - Burial

State Forest - Burial

Hyperdub released Claustro on 14 June 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Burial.

Burial has released vinyl on Hyperdub, Pressure, Fabric, Text, Nonplus.

The record label Hyperdub has released vinyl by Burial, The Bug, Klein, Zomby, Morgan Zarate, DJ Escrow, Doon Kanda, Inga Copeland, Dandelion, Martyn, Koichi Ishibashi, Pupajim, Dean Blunt, Nazar, Okmalumkoolkat, Kyle Hall, Lee Gamble, Champion, Ossie, Ikonika.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.