Bulent Arel
Electronic Music 1960 1973

02 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Bulent Arel


Electronic Music No 1

Mimiana I: Flux

Mimiana Ii: Frieze

Stereo Electronic Music No 2

Sub Rosa released Electronic Music 1960 1973 on 02 March 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Bulent Arel.

Bulent Arel has released vinyl on Sub Rosa.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Linda Olah, Keiji Haino, Nicholas James Bullen, Ralph Harrisson, Andre Stordeur, Roberto Gerhard, Ragnar Johnson, Paul Burwell, Oiseaux Tempete, Bulent Arel, Digital Dance, Jessica Mayer, Rangar Johnson, Feminist Improvising Group, Opening Performance Orchestra, Pseudocode, Uneven Eleven, Coil, Angus Maclise, Cristian Vogel.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.