Bukkha / Junior Dread / Skelli Skell
Ruling Sound

06 December 2016


Featuring Artists


Junior Dread

Skelli Skell


Ruling Sound

Ruling Dub

Ruling Sound ( Tmsv Remix )

Moonshine Recordings released Ruling Sound on 06 December 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Bukkha, Junior Dread, Skelli Skell.

Bukkha, Junior Dread, Skelli Skell has released vinyl on Reality Shock, Run It Red, Tribe 84, Lion Charge, Cubiculo, Moonshine Recordings, Archetype, Firmly Rooted, Dub Stuy, Grand Ancestor, Infernal Sounds, War.

The record label Moonshine Recordings has released vinyl by Junior Dread, Lapo, Ago, Sekkleman, King Yoof, Miniman, Baptiste, Alter Echo, Blue Hill, Dtr, Jago, Violinbwoy, Iron Dubz, Akcept, Mowty Mahlyka, DJ Madd, D Operation Drop, Dubbing Sun, After Echo, Jay Sparker.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.