Bukkha and Madplate Sound
Nada A Perder

20 April 2017


Featuring Artists

Bukkha and Madplate Sound


Nada A Perder ( Feat Junior Dread )

Dub A Perder

ZamZam Sounds released Nada A Perder on 20 April 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Bukkha and Madplate Sound.

Bukkha and Madplate Sound has released vinyl on ZamZam Sounds.

The record label ZamZam Sounds has released vinyl by Dan Man, Digid, Blind Prophet, Tenor Youthman, Phuture T, Beat Pharmacy, Jah Warrior, Dayzero, Tayo, Titus 12, Systemwide, Emperor T, Marcus Anbessa, Pugilist, Carlton Livingston, D Operation Drop, Schlachthofbronx, Compa, J Kenzo, Las.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.