02 December 2019


Featuring Artists



Bufiman - Galaxy

Bufiman - Sara Sara

Bufiman - Hoolock Rock

Bufiman - Blow Your Mind

Bufiman - Pantasy

Bufiman - News From The Treetops

Bufiman - Langsam Aber Slowly

Bufiman - I Think I Got It Under Control Now

Bufiman - Well, Traumhaft

Bufiman - Coolness

Bufiman - Apo-calypso

Bufiman - Rave The Forest

Dekmantel released Albumsi on 02 December 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Bufiman.

Bufiman has released vinyl on Dekmantel, Versatile, Aiwo, Fasaan, VFMM.

The record label Dekmantel has released vinyl by Roza Terenzi, Esa, Neon Chambers, Marcel Dettmann, Stellar Om Source, Muteoscillator, Lone, Syracuse, Entro Senestre, Palmbomen Ii, Parrish Smith, Basic Soul Unit, Morphosis, Joy Orbison, Anthony Parasole, Matrixxman, DJ Python, Randomer, Mark Du Mosch.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.