Bt Express
Energy To Burn

18 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Bt Express


Bt Express - Energy To Burn ( Joaquin Joe Claussell Edit & Overdub )

unknown label released Energy To Burn on 18 November 2019. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Bt Express.

Bt Express has released vinyl on unknown label, King Street Sounds, Octave.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Masterpiece, Danny Krivit, Zagittarius, Crystal, Romanthony, Tenderness, Cp, Breakarts Necking, Oh Everywhere, The Glove, Recondite, Black Coffee, Black Moon, Twice and Volcov, Chicago, Ma Baker, Roger Webb, Summertime Sadness, Derezzed Part 2, Pink Floyd.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.