Sound Shelter Logo
Brother G Litoral EP
Genre: Techno

Brother G - Litoral EP

Label: Rawax

Release Date: 27/08/2020

Cat No: RAWAX025

Format: Vinyl


  • Tortured By The Law - BROTHER G
  • Gwapo - BROTHER G
  • Getaway Mood - BROTHER G
  • Nevermind - BROTHER G

Find more records like Litoral EP on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Rawax released Litoral EP on Thu Aug 27 2020.

The 4 track Techno release features Brother G.

People who like Litoral EP also listen to Diebo, Lady Blacktronika, Marcellus Pittman, Brooks Mosher, Unbroken Dub, Stereociti, DJ Qu, HUNDRED20, Ricardo Miranda, Joey Anderson, Ron Deacon, Mat Chiavaroli, Morning Factory, Andreas Gehm, and Kez YM.