Bronco Joyce
The Need For Speed

12 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Bronco Joyce


Hypervelocity - Bronco Joyce

At The Speed Of Light - Bronco Joyce

Faster Than The Speed Of Sound - Bronco Joyce

Bordello A Parigi released The Need For Speed on 12 October 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Bronco Joyce.

Bronco Joyce has released vinyl on Bordello A Parigi.

The record label Bordello A Parigi has released vinyl by The Hasbeens, John Parsley, Donald Dust, Infinity Night, Tjade, Aldo Bergamachine, Kraver, Hard Ton, Longhair, Peet Need, Daniela Poggi, Kito Jempere, Quadratschulz, Taras Van De Voorde, Disco Sigaretta, De De Mo, Nouvelle Phenomene, Mytron, Tony Cops, Casanova.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.