Brett Naucke
The Mansion

08 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Brett Naucke


Brett Naucke - The Vanishing

Brett Naucke - Youth Organ

Brett Naucke - Sisters

Brett Naucke - Born Last Summer

Brett Naucke - Clocks In The Mansion

Brett Naucke - Century Mirror

Brett Naucke - No Ceiling In The Mansion

Spectrum Spools released The Mansion on 08 March 2018. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Brett Naucke.

Brett Naucke has released vinyl on Spectrum Spools, Make Noise.

The record label Spectrum Spools has released vinyl by First Tone, Unicorn Hard On, Yves De Mey, Container, Donato Dozzy, Anna Caragnano, Quicksails, Donato and Nuel Dozzy, Motion Sickness Of Time Travel, Prostitutes, Steve Moore, Palm, Brett Naucke, Belong, David Borden, Max Eilbacher, Neel, Three Legged Race, Second Woman, Forma.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.