Brainwaltzera Bunker EP
Genre: Electro

Brainwaltzera - Bunker EP

Analogical Force

Release Date: 14/06/2018

Cat No: AF014

Format: Vinyl


  • brainwaltzera - bunker
  • brainwaltzera - trip
  • brainwaltzera - nessova
  • brainwaltzera - rubico acid
  • brainwaltzera - fx mod daisy chain 5o (provatron panevropi '98 remix)

Find more records like Bunker EP

Start digging

More about Bunker EP

Brainwaltzera and Analogical Force move along the same path, without questions, and always looking forward. "Bunker EP" is the new piece of the puzzle, perfect to increase the legend to infinity.

Analogical Force released Bunker EP on Thu Jun 14 2018. The 5 track Electro release features Brainwaltzera.

Analogical Force has released vinyl by Anodyne, Echo 106, Kettel, Dwaallicht, Shinra, Eod, Microlith, Daed, Rolando Simmons, Techdiff, Cignol, Gareth Clarke, Helena Hauff, Cco, and B12.