One Two Kung Fu!
Genre: Rock

Boy Azooga - One Two Kung Fu!

Label: Heavenly

Release Date: 08/06/2018

Cat No: HVNLP146C

Format: Vinyl


  • Boy Azooga - Breakfast Epiphany
  • Boy Azooga - Loner Boogie
  • Boy Azooga - Face Behind Her Cigarette
  • Boy Azooga - Walking Thompson'S Park
  • Boy Azooga - Jerry
  • Boy Azooga - Breakfast Epiphany Ii
  • Boy Azooga - Taxi To Your Head
  • Boy Azooga - Losers In The Tomb
  • Boy Azooga - Hangover Square
  • Boy Azooga - Waitin'
  • Boy Azooga - Sitting On The First Rock From The Sun

Find more records like One Two Kung Fu! on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Heavenly released One Two Kung Fu! on 08 June 2018. The 11 track vinyl features Boy Azooga.

People who like One Two Kung Fu! like music by