Punica Fides

14 August 2014


Featuring Artists




Poison Within ( With Steve Strange )

All For One ( With Rodion )

Spacetime Syndrome

Lust For Deception

Dirty Continuum

Plastic Forgery

Flow Of Persuasion

Lies ( Reprise

Bear Funk released Punica Fides on 14 August 2014. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Bottin.

Bottin has released vinyl on Eskimo, Violette Szabo, Perseo, Artifact, Nang, Whiskey Disco, Theme From Kaffe, Chit Chat, Discofil, Bear Funk, Gomma, TIN, Slow Motion, Italians Do It Better, 2MR.

The record label Bear Funk has released vinyl by Peter Visti, Todd Terje, Kotey Extra Band, The Bank, Lasertom, Clap Rules, The Caribbean House, Fernando, Billy Bogus, Bottin, The Blast Crew, Max Essa, Lord Funk, Rodion, Akwaaba, Ray Mang, The Beat Broker, Tobor Experiment Disco Experience.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.