Lil Dog Toes

17 August 2015


Featuring Artists



Think About It ( Richard Devine Remix )

Lil' Dog Toes

Detroit Underground released Lil Dog Toes on 17 August 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Bossfyte.

Bossfyte has released vinyl on Detroit Underground.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Litwinenko, Oscar Mulero, Rebecca Goldberg, Jimmy Edgar, Phoenecia, Direct Jive, 30drop, 000, Exium, Chris De Luca, Otto Von Schirach, Ekke, Regis, Scan 7, Valance Drakes, Kyle Hall, Kritical Audio, Function, Tintin.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.