Borai Naturally EP
Genre: Bass

Borai - Naturally EP

Time Is Now

Release Date: 15/12/2022

Cat No: TIN040

Format: Vinyl


  • borai - naturally
  • borai - love is gone
  • borai - 2 steppin
  • borai - dance 2 gether
  • borai - phosphenes

Find more records like Naturally EP

Start digging


More about Naturally EP

Time Is Now released Naturally EP on Thu Dec 15 2022. The 5 track Bass release features Borai.

Time Is Now has released vinyl by Lucy, Interplanetary Criminal, Holloway, Soul Mass Transit System, Main Phase, Mainphase, Ollie Rant, Wilfy D, Bakey, DJ Crisps, Morenight, Yosh, DJ Swagger, DJ Aedidias, and Hypho.

People who like Naturally EP also listen to Alex Coulton, October & Borai, Tom Dicicco, Achterbahn D'Amour, Geeeman, Ma Spaventi, Hazylujah, Obsolete Music Technology, Abdulla Rashim, and Xosar.