Book Of Air

23 June 2016


Featuring Artists

Book Of Air


Lente > Zomer

Herfst > Winter

Sub Rosa released Vvolk on 23 June 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Book Of Air.

Book Of Air has released vinyl on Sub Rosa.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Bill Laswell, Seefeel, Nicholas James Bullen, Oiseaux Tempete, Isabel Sorling, Milan Knizak, Teun Verbruggen, Univers Zero, Max Eastley, Paul Burwell, Kosmose, Acezantez, Jessica Mayer, Anthony Burgess, Logos Ensemble, Sote, Luc Ferrari, Pseudocode, Jozef Dumoulin.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.