Book Of Air
Se (In) De Bos

02 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Book Of Air


Book Of Air - Se ( In ) De Bos (part 1)

Book Of Air - Se ( In ) De Bos (part 2)

Sub Rosa released Se (In) De Bos on 02 November 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Book Of Air.

Book Of Air has released vinyl on Sub Rosa.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Ultraphallus, Seefeel, Sylvain Chauveau, Bulent Arel, William S Burroughs, Ralph Harrisson, Hakim Bey, Univers Zero, Max Eastley, Rangar Johnson, Derek Bailey, Octavian Nemescu, Trilok Gurtu, Art Zoyd, Hastings Of Malawi, Cabaret Contemporain, Coil, Scorn, David Toop, Michel Redolfi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.