Fabric Presents Bonobo

22 February 2019


Featuring Artists



Flicker - Bonobo

Jacquot ( Waters Of Praslin ) - Pote

Maia - Durante

Focus - Dan Kye

Cold Harbour - Dark Sky & Afriquoi

Ibrik - Bonobo

Femenine - Olsen

Sacred - Tsha

Perpetrator - R Lyle

Rheged - Throwing Snow

Stargard - Dj Seinfeld

Thye Way - Nepa Allstar

Boston Common - Bonobo

Nia - Ame

Tkotn - O'flynn

Fabric released Fabric Presents Bonobo on 22 February 2019. The 15 track vinyl features artists including Bonobo.

Bonobo has released vinyl on Donovan Music Ltd|Late Night Tales, Tru Thoughts, Fabric, Late Night Tales, Wonderwheel, Ninja Tune, Last Night On Earth.

The record label Fabric has released vinyl by Jefre Cantu Ledesma, Acre, Maya Jane Coles, Kode 9, Phreak, Fis, Flava D, The Martinez Brothers, Scuba, Sasha, Burial, Novelist, The Deadstock 33s, Paride Saraceni, Mumdance, Bonobo, Erol Alkan, Dxc, Daniel Avery, Logan Sama.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.