Animal Magic

14 August 2019


Featuring Artists



Intro - Bonobo

Sleepy Seven - Bonobo

Dinosaurs - Bonobo

Kota - Bonobo

Terrapin - Bonobo

The Plug - Bonobo

Shadowtricks - Bonobo

Gypsy - Bonobo

Sugar Rhyme - Bonobo

Silver - Bonobo

Tru Thoughts released Animal Magic on 14 August 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Bonobo.

Bonobo has released vinyl on Ninja Tune, Donovan Music Ltd|Late Night Tales, Last Night On Earth, Tru Thoughts, Late Night Tales, Fabric, Wonderwheel.

The record label Tru Thoughts has released vinyl by Dizz1, The Ragga Twins, Robert Luis, Hint, Flowering Inferno, Wrongtom, The Western Transient, Hidden Orchestra, Starkiller, Natural Self, The Seshen, Stoneleigh Mountain Rockers, Omar, Terror Danjah, Animanz, Zed Bias, Lost Midas, The Monster, Various, Bonobo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.