Blue Mondays

19 August 2015


Featuring Artists

Blue Mondays


Everything ( Soulphiction Remix )

Everything ( Original Mix )

Everything ( Soulphiction Young N High Dub )

Everything ( Bassa Clan Remix )

Rebirth released Everything on 19 August 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Blue Mondays.

Blue Mondays has released vinyl on Laterra, Tunes From Blue Mondays, Memento, Blue Mondays, Trend, Enzino, Rebirth.

The record label Rebirth has released vinyl by Emanuel Satie, Alix Alvarez, Victor Ark, Ben Onono, Aaron Carl, Katia Ricciarelli, Chris Turner, Moodymann, Akra, Billy Cobham, Agoria, Dolphin Boy, James Teej, Jozef K, Blue Mondays, Shield, Sal P, Artifact, Pirupa, Osunlade.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.