Blackbelt Andersen
Tyrkisk Pepper

13 October 2010


Featuring Artists

Blackbelt Andersen


Tyrkisk Pepper

Tyrkisk Pepper ( Dolle Jolle Remix )

Full Pupp released Tyrkisk Pepper on 13 October 2010. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Blackbelt Andersen.

Blackbelt Andersen has released vinyl on Claremont 56, Rett I Fletta, Full Pupp, Trailer Park, Full Pupp Splits.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Frisvold, Diskjokke, Trulz and Robin, Todd Terje, Frantzvaag, Marius Circus, Skatebard, Prins Thomas, Andre Bratten, Magnus International, Telephones, Blackbelt Andersen, Pelifics, Lindstrom, Chmmr, Robin C, Marius Vareid, Omar V, Oyvind Morken, Lindbaek.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.