Black Loops
JAH Love (Record Store Day 2019)

17 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Black Loops


Black Loops - Jah Love

Black Loops - Your Mind ( Feat Nikoss )

Black Loops - Nyc Dirty Talks

Black Loops - Silly Acid ( Feat Nikoss )

Madhouse released JAH Love (Record Store Day 2019) on 17 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Black Loops.

Black Loops has released vinyl on Shall Not Fade, Pets Recordings, Traxx Underground, Neovinyl, Toy Tonics, Godzilla Kebab, Quality Vibe, Good Ratio Music, De La Groove, SmileandStayHigh, Madhouse, GRUUV, Happiness Therapy, Freerange.

The record label Madhouse has released vinyl by Jonathan Meyer, Roy Ayers, T Williams, Dennis Quin, Gabriele Carasco, Jennifer Renee Morrison, Bobcat Trades, Dennis Ferrer, Demuja, Lafayette, Creative Violence, Kamar, Opolopo, Arnold Jarvis, Jiletta Riley, Dreamer G, Kevin Over, Matrix, Frag Maddin, Marsupials.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.