Bjorn Torske
Nedi Myra (reissue)

23 January 2015


Featuring Artists

Bjorn Torske



Station To Station

Eight Years

Fresh From The Bakery

Smoke Detektor Song

Beautiful Thing

Limb Fu

Ode To A Duck

Smalltown Superjazz released Nedi Myra (reissue) on 23 January 2015. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Bjorn Torske.

Bjorn Torske has released vinyl on Svek, Smalltown Superjazz, Sex Tags Mania, Sex Tags Amfiba, Telle, Ideophone, Ferox, Smalltown Supersound.

The record label Smalltown Superjazz has released vinyl by Bjorn Torske, Yoshinori Hayashi.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.