Bjorn Torske

11 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Bjorn Torske


Bjorn Torske - Kickrock

Bjorn Torske - Blue Call

Smalltown Supersound released Kickrock on 11 April 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Bjorn Torske.

Bjorn Torske has released vinyl on Smalltown Supersound, Sex Tags Mania, Smalltown Superjazz, Telle, Svek, Ideophone, Sex Tags Amfiba, Ferox.

The record label Smalltown Supersound has released vinyl by Supersilent, Andre Bratten, Dan Lissvik, Bendik Giske, Diskjokke, Wildest Dreams (dj Harvey), Idjut Boys, Will Long, Yoshinori Hayashi, Bjorn Torske, Mental Overdrive, Emil Nikolaisen, Bugge Wesseltoft, Brian Reitzell, The Thing, Mr Tophat, Christabelle, Matt Karmil, Prins Thomas.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.