Bjorn Torske

04 October 2016


Featuring Artists

Bjorn Torske



Fuglekongen ( Rhythm Track Version )

Fuglekongen ( Gammal Mungolian Mix )

Smalltown Supersound released Fuglekongen on 04 October 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Bjorn Torske.

Bjorn Torske has released vinyl on Sex Tags Amfiba, Svek, Smalltown Supersound, Ferox, Ideophone, Smalltown Superjazz, Telle, Sex Tags Mania.

The record label Smalltown Supersound has released vinyl by Mr Tophat, The Thing, Idjut Boys, Bjorn Torske, Bendik Giske, Lindstrom, Wildest Dreams (dj Harvey), Robyn, Mungolian Jet Set, Matt Karmil, Carmen Villain, Will Long, Thomas Prins, Brian Reitzell, Yoshinori Hayashi, Supersilent, Prins Thomas, Neneh Cherry, Mungolian Jetset, Deathprod.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.