Bjorn Torske / Bjorn Torske
Feil Knapp

14 January 2008


Featuring Artists

Bjorn Torske

Bjorn Torske


Hemmelig Orkester

Hatten Passer


Tur I Maskinparken

Loe Bar

Kapteinens Skjegg


God Kveld


Fembussen Hjem

Smalltown Supersound released Feil Knapp on 14 January 2008. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Bjorn Torske, Bjorn Torske.

Bjorn Torske, Bjorn Torske has released vinyl on Sex Tags Mania, Smalltown Superjazz, Ideophone, Smalltown Supersound, Svek, Telle, Ferox, Sex Tags Amfiba.

The record label Smalltown Supersound has released vinyl by Matt Karmil, Wildest Dreams (dj Harvey), Biosphere, Brian Reitzell, Dan Lissvik, Mr Tophat, Arp, Hans Peter Lindstrom, Mungolian Jetset, Todd Rundgren, Kelly Lee Owens, Yoshinori Hayashi, Mungolian Jet Set, Diskjokke, Deathprod, Bjorn Torske, Mental Overdrive, Dungen, Christabelle.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.