Biophilia Remixes Part 6

06 July 2012


Featuring Artists


Matthew Herbert


Mutual Core ( Matthew Herbert Teutonic Plates Mix )

Sacrifice ( Matthew Herbert Pins & Needles Mix )

Virus ( Matthew Herbert Fever Mix )

One Little Indian released Biophilia Remixes Part 6 on 06 July 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Bjork and remixes from artists including Matthew Herbert.

Bjork, Matthew Herbert has released vinyl on Accidental, One Little n, Universal EU, Styrax, Hypercolour, 10, Foom Music, Concrete Music, Care4Life, One Little Indian.

The record label One Little Indian has released vinyl by Ofei, Stubborn Heart, Kathryn Williams, Sneaker Pimps, Bjork, Samaris, Olga Bell, The Computers, Asgeir, Hk119.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.