23 November 2012


Featuring Artists


Death Grips

Omar S


Crystalline ( Omar Souleyman Remix )

Virus ( Hudson Mohawke Peaches & Guacamol Remix )

Sacrifice ( Death Grips Remix )

Sacrifice Reprise ( Matthew Herbert Pins & Needles Mix )

Mutual Core ( These New Puritans Remix Feat Solomon Is Song )

Hollow ( 16

Mutual Core ( Matthew Herbert Teutonic Plates Mix )

Thunderbolt ( Death Grips Remix )

Dark Matter ( Alva Noto Remodel )

Thunderbolt ( Omar Souleyman Remix )

Solstice ( Current Value Remix )

Moon ( The Slips Remix )

Crystalline ( Matthew Herbert Remix )

One Little Indian released Bastards on 23 November 2012. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Bjork and remixes from artists including Death Grips, Omar S.

Bjork, Death Grips, Omar S has released vinyl on Sound Signature, Subgroundz, Third Worlds, Deep Labs, Death Grips, Scion, FXHE, Harvest Recordings, One Little Indian, Tuskegee Music, NDATL Muzik, Echocord Colour, OBONIT, Universal EU, Michigander, One Little n.

The record label One Little Indian has released vinyl by Stubborn Heart, Samaris, The Computers, Bjork, Kathryn Williams, Olga Bell, Hk119, Ofei, Asgeir, Sneaker Pimps.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.