Happy Earthday

15 February 2019


Featuring Artists



Bjarki - Blessud Bornin

Bjarki - Alone In Sandkassi

Bjarki - ( . ) _( . )

Bjarki - Two Brainedness

Bjarki - An6912

Bjarki - Healthy Texting

Bjarki - Bheiv_sheep

Bjarki - Ana5

Bjarki - Cereal Rudestorm

Bjarki - Salty Grautinn

Bjarki - Sprinq 3-2

Bjarki - Plastic Memories

Bjarki - Lita Og Leira

Bjarki - Happy Screams

Bjarki - Uxi

K7 released Happy Earthday on 15 February 2019. The 15 track vinyl features artists including Bjarki.

Bjarki has released vinyl on K7, BBBBBB, trip, Hellcat Industries.

The record label K7 has released vinyl by Daniel Avery, Francesca Belmonte, Wallflower, Four Tet, The Brandt Brauer Frick Ensemble, Breach, Tom Trago, Prefuse 73, Jackmaster, Christian Prommers Drumlesson, Reto A Ichi, Red Axes, Midori Takada, Mount Kimbie, Beaver Sheppard, Tosca, Kemistry and Storm, Joe Goddard, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Jimmy Edgar.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.