Lost N Rex

29 January 2019


Featuring Artists



Binh - Everyday Is A Good Day

Binh - Rice In

Binh - Waescherei

Binh - Goods

Binh - Lost N Rex

Binh - Lounge That

Time Passages released Lost N Rex on 29 January 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Binh.

Binh has released vinyl on Concrete Music, Cabaret, Time Passages, Undersound Recordings, Perlon, My Own Jupiter.

The record label Time Passages has released vinyl by Do Or Die, Metamorphic Interface, Riccardo, Onur, Binh, Spacetravel, Innershades, Omar, Evan Baggs.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.