Billy Cobham Total Eclipse
Genre: Soul Jazz

Billy Cobham - Total Eclipse

Release Date: 12/10/2021

Cat No: SD18121

Format: Vinyl


  • Moon Germs - Billy Cobham
  • The Moon Ain't Made Of Green Cheese - Billy Cobham
  • Sea Of Tranquility - Billy Cobham
  • Last Frontier - Billy Cobham
  • Bandits - Billy Cobham
  • Total Eclipse - Billy Cobham
  • Lunarputians - Billy Cobham
  • Solarization Solarization / Second Phase / Crescent Sun / Voyage / Solarization Recapitulation - Billy Cobham

Find more records like Total Eclipse on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Total Eclipse

Speakers Corner released Total Eclipse on Tue Oct 12 2021. The 8 track Soul Jazz release features Billy Cobham.

People who like Total Eclipse also listen to Jaco Pastorius, Return To Forever, Weather Report, Stanley Clarke, Jean-Luc Ponty, Marcus Miller, John McLaughlin, Chick Corea, Dennis Chambers, and Lenny White.

Speakers Corner has released vinyl by Aretha Franklin, Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Herbie Hancock, Mongo Santamaria, Tony Bennett, Ray Charles, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Blue Oyster Cult, Brahms, Schubert, Miles Davis, Randy Weston, The Gil Evans Orchestra, and Al Cohn.