Your Music Search Starts Here
Genre: Rock

Billie Joe / Norah - Foreverly

Label: Reprise

Release Date: 17/01/2014

Cat No: 9362493994

Format: Vinyl


  • Roving Gambler
  • Long Time Gone
  • Lightning Express
  • Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
  • Down In The Willow Garden
  • Who'S Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
  • Oh So Many Years
  • Barbara Allen
  • Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Chair)
  • I'M Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
  • Kentucky
  • Put My Little Shoes Away

Find more records like Foreverly on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Reprise released Foreverly on 17 January 2014. The 12 track vinyl features Billie Joe, and Norah.

People who like Foreverly like music by