Bill Laswell / Nicholas James Bullen
Bass Terror

15 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Bill Laswell

Nicholas James Bullen


Bill Laswell / Nicholas James Bullen - Bass Terror Tetragammaton: First Method/oath Of The Abyss/second Method/deception Of The Devil/third Method/evaporate

Bill Laswell / Nicholas James Bullen - Nocturnal Crawl

Sub Rosa released Bass Terror on 15 June 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Bill Laswell, Nicholas James Bullen.

Bill Laswell, Nicholas James Bullen has released vinyl on Time Capsule, Tiger Bay, Sub Rosa, Jah Wobble, Trost.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Trilok Gurtu, Ultraphallus, Univers Zero, Akritchalerm Kalayanamitr, Michel Redolfi, Derek Bailey, John Cage, Opening Performance Orchestra, Ragnar Johnson, Nicholas James Bullen, Blixa Bargeld, Tetsu Inoue, Scorn, Cristian Vogel, Feminist Improvising Group, Kosmose, Otto Sidharta, Isabel Sorling, Max Eastley, Sote.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.