Bill Converse

28 August 2018


Featuring Artists

Bill Converse


Bill Converse - Landing

Bill Converse - Beneath The Ice

Bill Converse - Endless Tide

Bill Converse - Station Life

Dark Entries released Hulled on 28 August 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Bill Converse.

Bill Converse has released vinyl on Tabernacle, Dark Entries, Fit Sound, Texas Recordings Underground.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Implog, Cupol, David Javelosa, Wanexa, Calendar Crowd, Hypnobeat, Clay Pedrini, Fear E, Dzeltenie Pastnieki, Victrola, Diseno Corbusier, Frak, Wolfsheim, Joe Crow, Tony More Dj, The Arms Of Someone New, Process Blue, Xymox, Joe Garrasco, Solid Space.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.